USMISSIONS.png

 

CHAPLAINCY MINISTRIES

Chaplains are ministering to the lost and hurting in hospitals, prisons, military barracks, corporations, and even at places such as bike rallies, rodeos, racetracks and disaster sites. When ministering in such places, the hood of a HUMVEE or the table in a break room suddenly becomes a pulpit or a place to serve communion. Sometimes pastoral counseling takes place on a Harley or in the belly of an aircraft carrier. For chaplains, ministry opportunities change almost every day.

For more information on how you can be a part of this ministry go to www.chaplaincy.ag.org

 

AG Chaplains Credentialed by the NY MINISTRY NETWORK:

Chaplain Thomas Baldwin
tbbaldwin@verizon.net
Hospital
Chaplain David Bienemann
dbienemann@sbcglobal.net
Police
Chaplain Brian Blake
brian.r.blake1.mil@mail.mil
Military
Chaplain Roopnarine Budraj
shantabudraj@aol.com
Hospital
Chaplain Sean Costello
scostello9039@yahoo.com
Correctional/Military
Chaplain Braulio Cuevas
brauliocuevas1@aol.com
Volunteer
Chaplain Joshua Czyz
joshua@lakeschurch.com
Hospital
Chaplain Tom Doyle
ed28vet2@msn.com
Fire Department
Chaplain Robert E. Durham
bdurham@globaluniversity.edu
Correctional
Chaplain Jamie Grubb
jamie@hesedhope.org
Crisis Response
Chaplain William Meyer
sarahsheart04@yahoo.com
Pastoral Care - Children's Home
Chaplain Cecil Moonsam
cmoonsam@yahoo.com
Police
Chaplain ArlaJane Oakley
thelightministries@juno.com
Correctional
Chaplain Donald R. Snyder
dsnyder01@rochester.rr.com
Crisis Response
Chaplain Michael Spalla
spallaspalla@gmail.com
Military
Chaplain Joel Terragnoli
chjlt@aol.com
State/Federal/Military
Chaplain Ricardo Vargas
pastorrick1@optonline.net
Correctional
 Chaplain Thomas Zahradnik
ceo@soundoflife.org
Corporate

 

 

DON SNYDER - CHAPLAIN & DIRECTOR OF NY CRISIS RESPONSE TEAM

 

 

Chaplain Crisis Response: Rev. Don Snyder 

 www.nycrt.weebly.com



 

 

CONTACT NY CHAPLAINCY MINISTRIES

CALL 315.622.2700 -OR- FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW:

Name
First Name
Middle
Last Name
Email
Phone
Comments
What is 5+7?*